Editor Board



Dr. A. K. Srivastava
Medical Mycologist and Director
Research Center for Human Mycoses And Allergy
250 Keshew Nagar ,Sitapur Road Lucknow ,India


Late Prof. K.G. Mukerji, Ph.D.,
Botany Department,
Delhi University, Delhi, India

DR. O. P. Srivastava Ph.D.,
Ex. Deputy Director,
Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow, India

Managing Editor

Dr. Navneet Kumar

Managing Editor, Journal of Recent Advances in Applied Sciences (www.jraas.org), 67 Laxmi Ratan Colony, Narayanpur, Kanpur, India


1. Dr. Zambare Vasudeo P., Ph.D., FISBT, FSLSc, FSASc
Research Scientist-I @ South Dakota School of Mines and Technology (SDSMT),
Centre for Bioprocessing Research and Development (CBRD),
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701, USA

2. Dr. Rama S. Dwivedi, Ph.D.,
Assistant Professor/Senior Scientist
Department of Radiation Medicine
Evanston Hospital Corporation
2650 Ridge Avenue, Suite#G341
Evanston, IL 60201, USA

3. Mr. H. S. Sohal, IFS
Mahatama Gandhi Institute For Combating Climate Change,
Palla Road Bakoli, Alipur, Delhi-110036

4. Dr. S. C. Srivastava, Ph.D,
EX Assistant Director,
Indian Institute of Toxicology Research,

5. Dr. Ashok Kumar Srivastava, Ph.D.,
State Planning,UP Govet. India

6. Dr. Virendra Misra, Ph.D., FIC, FAEB, MNASC,
Scientist ‘F’ And Head Eco-Toxicology Division
Indian Institute of Toxicology Research,

7. Dr. R. K. Singh, Ph.D.,
Principal Scientist (Plant Biotechnology),
Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow, India

8. Prof. Rakesh Singh, Ph.D.,
Department of Agriculture Economics,
Institute of Agricultural Sciences
B.H.U. Varanshi-U.P-India

9. Prof. Atul Aher, M.B.B.S., MD (Microbiology)
Department of Microbiology
Peoples College of Medical Sciences
Bhanpur Road, Bhopal – 462 037 (M.P.)

10. Dr. Madhur Gupta, M.B.B.S, MD (Biochemestry)
Professor & Head Department of Biochemistry
NKP Salve Institute of Medical Sciences Nagpur

11. Neeraj Kumar Tiwari, M.Tech. RA-UPCST (Young Scientists Scheme)
Department of Information Technology,
School for Information Science and Technology,
Babasahab Bhimrao Ambedkar University (Central University)
Lucknow-226 025,U. P., India

Commissioning Editors
1. Dr. A. K. Asthana, NBRI,LKO
2. Dr. J. Singh Ph.D,, R.M.L. University, Faizabad.
Co-Ordinating Editors and Referees
  1. Dr. (Miss) Marry Noble, U.K.
  2. Prof. S.B. Mathur, Denmark
  3. Dr. Shun Ichi Udagawa, Japan
  4. Prof. J.P. Tewari, Canada
  5. Prof. Kamis Awang, Malaaysia
  6. Dr. Robert K. Dixon, Oregon
  7. Dr. Manju Kapoor, Canada
  8. Prof. Kutschera Lore, Austria
  9. Prof. Persson Hans,Sweden
  10. Prof. Samir H. Michail, Egypt
  11. Prof. Marcel Locquin, France
  12. Dr. H.K. Seth, U.K.
  13. Dr. T.N. Khan, Australia
  14. Dr. M.A.U. Mridha, Bangladesh
  15. Dr. H.K. Srivastava, India
  16. Dr. P.N. Visanathan, India
  17. Dr. V.K. Srivastava, India
  18. Prof. A.M. Kar, India
  19. Dr. S.A. Salgare, India
  20. Dr. K.P. Singh, USA
  21. Dr. R.K. Pandey, India
  22. Dr. C.S. Saimbi, India
  23. Dr. M.M. Jha, India
  24. Dr. L.C. Rai, India
  25. Prof. R.S. Tripathi, India
  26. Dr. Shyam Lal, India
  27. Dr. P.K.K. Nair, India
  28. Dr. A.K. Tripathi, India.